



Date: 14.07.2022

CIN: U99999MH1970SGC014574

cs@cidcoindia.com

Sr. Name of the Shareholders No. 1 Shri Vijay Choudhary, Dy. Secretary, Urban Development Department, Government of Maharashtra. (Representative of Governor of Maharashtra - holding 394993 shares) 2 Shri Noreshwar Shende Jt. Secretary, Urban Development Department. (holding 1 share). Shri Laxmikant Jadhav, Desk Officer, Urban Development 3 Department, Government of Maharashtra. (holding 1 share). Shri Nirmalkumar Choudhary, Dy. Secretary, Urban 4 Development Department, Government of Maharashtra. (holding 1 share). Harshavardhan Jadhav, Under Secretary, 5 Urban Shri Development Department, Government of Maharashtra. (holding 1 share). Shri Kailash Badhan, Under Secretary, Urban Development 6 Department, Government of Maharashtra. (holding 1 share). Shri Samadhan Khatkale, Desk Officer, Urban Development 7 Department, Government of Maharashtra. (holding 1 share). Shri Purshottam Shinde, Desk Officer, Urban Development 8 Department, Government of Maharashtra. (holding 1 share). 9 Statutory Auditors : M/s.J.Kala & Associates . Secretarial Auditors - M/s Ragini Chokshi & Co. 10

1

NOTICE NOTICE – ADJOURNED 50th AGM [FY 2018-19]

Notice is hereby given that the 50th Adjourned Annual General Meeting of City And Industrial Development Corporation of Maharashtra Limited will be held as under:

Day	Tuesday
Date	19 th July, 2022
Time	10.00 A.M.
Venue	'Nirmal', 2 nd Floor, Nariman Point, Mumbai-400 021.

ORDINARY BUSINESS:

To receive and adopt the audited accounts for the year ended on 31^{st} March, 2019 [2018-19] and the Director and Auditor's Report thereon to the Shareholders together with the comments of the Comptroller & Auditor General of India on the Auditors' Report for the year ended on 31^{st} March, 2019.

For City & Industrial Development Corporation of Maharashtra Limited,

(Jaygopal Menon) I/c. Company Secretary

Mumbai

Dated : 14.7.2022

Note: 1. MGT 11 attached. [Proxy Form]

2. A Member entitled to attend and vote is entitled to appoint a Proxy to attend and vote instead of himself and the Proxy need not be a member of the Company. A Blank Proxy from is enclosed which, if used, should be deposited with the Company, duly executed, not later than 48 hours before commencement of the Annual General Meeting.

Copy forwarded to:

Copy forwarded to: S.101 [3] of Companies Act 2013.

- 1. Dr. Sanjay Mukherjee, IAS, VC & MD & Chairman.
- 2. Shri Ashwin.A. Mudgal, IAS, Jt.MD
- 3. Shri S.S. Patil, IAS, Jt.MD
- 4. Dr. Kailas Shinde, IAS, Jt.MD
- 5. Shri S.V.R. Srinivas, IAS, Commissioner, MMRDA, [Independent Director]
- 6. Shri Bhushan Gagrani, IAS, PS (UD-I), GoM.
- 7. Dr. Sonia Sethi, IAS, PS(UD-II), GoM.
- 8. Shri Sanjay Sethi, IAS, Chairman, JNPT [Independent Director].
- 9. Shri Vilas Patil, IAS, Divisional Commissioner, Konkan Division.
- 10. Shri Abhijit Bangar, IAS, Commissioner, NMMC

Separately to:

- 1) CHIEF ACCOUNTS OFFICER CIDCO By email adocsd@gmail.com
- COPY to SYSTEM MANAGER To upload on CIDCO web portal [As per Section 101 of the Companies Act 2013 along with Rule 18(3)(ix) Companies (Management and Administration) Rules 2014- Notice of AGM meeting.

3