ZONE DETAILS FOR LANDS IN CIDCO'S SPA JURISDICTION OF NAVI MUMBAI

The land under reference is part of lands denotified from Navi Mumbai New Town Project vide Government Notification No. TPS-1217/UOR-1/C.R.-102/17/UD-12 dated October31,2017. CIDCO is appointed as Special Planning Authority (SPA) for the de-notified lands under section 4091)(b) of MR&TP Act 1966

Sr. No.	District	Taluka	Village	Survey No.	Zone
1	Thane	Thane	Dighe	260, 231	Regional Park Zone
2			Ilthan	100, 99	
3			Tetavli	146	
4			Rabale	110	
5			Ghansoli	528	
6			Mahape	202A	
7			Borivali	94	
8			Karave	143, 144, 145, 146, 147, 148, 149, 150, 151, 152, 153, 154, 155, 156, 157, 158, 159, 160, 161, 162, 163, 164, 165, 166, 167, 168, 169, 170, 171, 172, 173, 174, 175, 176, 177, 221, 222, 223, 230 (New Survey No. 290), 256, 264_B, 224, 297	
9	Raigad	Uran	Chirle	(6A, C, D) (Forest)	
10			Jasai	117(P), 127(P), 131(P), 4C	
11			Nagaon	Forest, Forest	
12			Chanje	Killa, 408, 23, 24, 25, 26	
13			Mhativali	18	
14		Panvel	Padeghar	13/C, 13D/3, 20A/1, 20A/2, 20D/1, 20D/2, 20D/3, 45B/1, 23, 45D, 45A(P), 45C(P)	
15			Manghar	68, 67	
16			Vahal	427/1(P), 428, 429, 430, 431(1 to 5), 432(1 & 2), 433(1 & 2), 434, 435, 436	

Notes

- 1. "(P)" indicates part Survey Numbers.
- 2. Boundary of survey numbers mentioned as 'Part' needs to be verified by site and it is subject to demarcation.
- 3. Area falling under roads and various infrastructure proposals of CIDCO if any, in the above Survey numbers is to be excluded from identification as undevelopable.